Next Tournament: May 1, 2019
Game: Classic Spoker
Format: Spoker Rewind
Top 4 Receive 1st AND 2nd Round Byes
Top 12 Receive 1st Round Byes

Spoker Stars Leaderboard

Place Username Top 4 Finishes
1 Mark 253
2 rlgarfie1 214
3 Ampeters84 212
4 t.dub.co 177
5 LAURA 176
6 greenbean 173
7 john 152
8 Womble 144
9 woobmaster 108
10 MrRavens85 108
11 Upskill 98
12 freightman 98
13 davidoster 89
14 Jimmyjr7 89
15 DFSchat 78
16 DMTH 73
17 joeyval 66
18 LoriB 63
19 Gorms 62
20 G0AT 58
21 Graces m&m 58
22 ForksUpAz 49
23 Luv 49
24 southpaws 49
25 Chopper 45
26 Dr. IX 44
27 Old Lady 43
28 Mm316 42
29 Manwich 36
30 Mac3741 35
31 Guzmans1 35
32 Scott614 33
33 Wildcats 33
34 kat8kj 30
35 Marytylerm 29
36 Lanigame 28
37 Russl 26
38 rygon23 25
39 roadnurse 25
40 Indigo777 25
41 Carpediem1 23
42 budman 22
43 spelunker 22
44 matador15 21
45 Felicia 19
46 Minne 19
47 luckyone 18
48 Buddylove 17
49 Orwell 15
50 ZenMaster 14
51 pdx1rdr 13
52 CKUR6 13
53 Kalob96 10
54 hardman 10
55 haleshow 9
56 lenhockey 9
57 Klan30 9
58 5Spot 9
59 ajaurig1 9
60 Ebrizzi 8
61 Horse Fly 8
62 Juju5150 8
63 Xander 8
64 Tini 7
65 No_Famath 7
66 Hexped 7
67 KDR 7
68 LacesOut 7
69 laundryman 6
70 Flatbed 6
71 asab2003 6
72 Sylvialuzo 6
73 Tatkins85 5
74 Tuck 5
75 powerage 5
76 QuietComp 5
77 Reload 5
78 Gemsplace 5
79 Farmgal 5
80 dachkaah 4
81 elfarlito 4
82 Def 4
83 the man 4
84 toolman 3
85 desstone 3
86 Colt45 2
87 chrissydan 2
88 Djohns 2
89 FavreFromO 2
90 Gottashine 2
91 fumiyo 2
92 Mbus 2
93 Helaman 2
94 katiem 1
95 KPN17 1
96 dianelyn43 1
97 Car3825 1
98 netty36 1
99 Sandi 1
100 sfgsfan 1
101 shaak 1

Monthly Spoker Stars Tournament Info

First Saturday of Each Month - Spoker Stars Tournament. Top 156 on the Spoker Stars leaderboard are in. Slots are final at midnight PST of the last day of each month.
Qualifying Based on Leaderboard Points - Each time a player finishes in the top 4 of a Spoker or Spoker Live Bid N' Go match (excluding practice matches), they will receive a point on our leaderboard.
Format - Spoker format (as opposed to Spoker Live format) that is structured as a 5 round tournament. Each round features groups of 9. Top 4 from each group advance.
Monthly Tournament Times - All Round 1 matches are at 1 pm PST/4 pm EST
All Round 2 matches are at 1:30 pm PST/4:30 pm EST
All Round 3 matches are at 2:00 pm PST/5:00 pm EST
All Round 4 matches are at 2:30 pm PST/5:30 pm EST
The Round 5 final match is at 3:00 pm PST/6:00 pm EST
Byes - Top 4 on the Spoker Stars leaderboard receive 1st and 2nd round byes. #5 through #12 on the Spoker Stars leaderboard receive 1st round byes.
Preloaded - All players should check the leaderboard on the last day of the month.
All players should check the leaderboard on the last day of the month. Anyone who is in the top 156 will have three (3) preloaded matches (football, basketball and baseball) in their game lobby to play in the tournament. They are on a timer. The football match begins at the designated game time with the basketball following seven (7) minutes later and baseball seven minutes after basketball. Once a player finishes a game, the next one in the sequence will appear momentarily. After the three games have been played, all advancing players will receive a new set of preprogrammed games that will immediately drop into their game lobbies. The format is Spoker which means the games are scored IMMEDIATELY.
Scoring/Tiebreakers - Each GAME of a match awards the following points to the finishers:
Each GAME of a match awards the following points to the finishers: 1st Place=9 pts, 2nd Place=8 pts, 3rd Place=7 pts, 4th Place=6 pts, 5th Place=5 pts, 6th Place=4 pts, 7th Place=3 pts, 8th Place=2 pts and 9th Place=1 pt. The scores from all three games of a match are added together to determine who moves on to the next round. Ties are broken in the following manner: Rounds 1-4 - Higher position in the overall standings goes to who finished higher in the baseball game. Round 5 - Higher position in the overall standings goes to who had the most top four finishes for the month on the Spoker Stars leaderboard.
Honors - Players who make the final table of a Spoker Stars tournament will PERMANENTLY be recognized on their nameplates when they sit around a Spoker table.
Viewing - Players who are not involved in the last two rounds will have the semifinals and finals available to view in their game lobbies during all Spoker Stars tournaments.
Payouts